Flowers by Jodi 602.264.6932
Flowers by Jodi Facebook Page
Flowers by Jodi 602.264.6932
 
 


Preferred Vendors

Bagpiper/Kilt Rental
Michael McClanathan  www.thebagpiper.com
480.460.0907
Balloon Decoration/Lights
Sound Lighting F/X www.soundlightingfx.com  
602.722.0783
Bands
Affinity www.affinityband.com
480.905.1111
Groove Merchants www.groovemerchants.com
480.813.1880
Messinger Band www.messingerband.com
480.951.8393
The Rave http://therave.info/client.htm
623.203.9247
Bartending Service
Arizona Bartenders www.arizonabartenders.com
623.877.2574
Pour Masters www.pourmasters.com
623.516.7997
Bridal Attire & Mens Formal Wear
Brides by Demetrios  www.demetriosbride.com
480.421.6699
David's Bridal www.davidsbridal.com
1.877.926.2743
Destiny's Bride  www.destinysbride.com
480.368.8868
Cake
Bamboo Bakery http://bamboobakery.com
602.246-8061
Fleur de Lis www.fleurdeliscakes.com
602.279.5459
Honey Moon Sweets www.honeymoonsweets.com
480.517.9520
Let Them Eat Cake www.letthemeatcakeaz.com
602.952.5272
Piece of Cakes Desserts www.pieceofcakedesserts.com
602.952.5272
Catering
Atlasta Catering www.atlastacatering.com
602.242.8185
Creations in Cuisine www.creationsincuisine.com
602.485.9924
Heidi's Events & Catering www.heidisevents.com
480.491.5254
Robert's Catering  www.robertscatering.net
480.963.4040
Santa Barbara Catering www.santabarbaracatering.com
480.921.3150
Clergy/Officiants
Phillip Waring, Minister www.arizonaministers.com
480.502.0707
Bernie Zahn www.jicmarriageceremonies.com
480.922.4611
Disc Jockey
Andre's DJ Music with Personality www.musicwithpersonality.com
602.795.5055
Citron Sound www.citronsound.com
480.966.2929
Infinity Entertainment www.infinityent.net
623.910.9295
Knight Flight Professional DJ's http://knightflightdjs.com
623.934.3384
Matthew Figueroa http://figueroadj.com
602.361.6070
Ray the DJ www.raythedj.com
480.921.9665
SKM Entertainment www.skmentertainment.com
480.423.1114
Entertainment (Full Service)
Applause Productions  www.entertainment-arizona.com
480.951.8393
Desert Chamber Musicians www.desertchambermusicians.com
480.949.8739
Floral Preservation
Floral Keepsakes www.floralkeepsakes.com
602.274.3074
Harpist
David Ice http://www.arizonaharpist.com
623.846.2406
Ice Sculpture
Ice Sculptures by Armitage www.armitageice.com/index.html
602.595.9285
Invitations/Calligraphy
Paper Crazy www.papercrazy.com
602.234.0184
Make-up/Hair/Skin Care/Nails
Amanda Berry [Hair] amandaberry@cox.net
602.216.1616
Kim Cordasco [Make-up/Hair]
480.585.0018
Photography
Artisan Photography www.artisanphotography.com
480.659.2468
Classic Digital Photography www.classicdigitalphotography.com
480.786.5900
Colling Photography www.collingphoto.com
480.940.7477
Fable Photo And Video www.fablephotoandvideo.com
480.262.9894
Harley Bonham Photography www.harleybonham.com
602.254.1711
Laura Segall Photography www.segallphotography.com
480.718.9372
Moments Found (Alan) www.momentsfound.com
602.320.7131
Nelson's Weddings www.nelsonsweddings.com
623.582.6200
O Grace Photography www.ogracephotography.com
602.881.3383
One Fine Day Photography www.onefinedayphotography.com
480.777.1200
Terry McKaig Photography www.terrymckaigphotography.com
602.421.3938
Visionyard Photography www.thevisionyard.com
602.374.2728
White Dove Studio www.whitedovestudio.com
480.282.3481
Pianist
Lisa Pressman www.opusfromus.com/events
602.906.4060
Rentals
Munkeboe Linens www.munkeboelinens.com
480.483.6722
Party People (Phoenix) www.partypeoplerentals.com
602.264.0062
Party People (Scottsdale) www.partypeoplerentals.com
480.998.1088
Special Events Table Linens www.specialeventslinens.com
602.353.8755
String Quartet
Allegro Quartet www.allegroquartet.com
480.948.1866
Desert Chamber Musicians www.desertchambermusicians.com
480.949.8739
The Sunland Strings www.sunlandstrings.com
480-580-3938
Travel Agency/Honeymoon
Preferred Travel & Cruises www.yourhoneymoon.com
480.899.8006
Venue
Arizona Wedding Packages www.arizonaweddingpackages.com
480.502.0707
Boojum Tree's Hidden Gardens www.boojumtree.com
602.867.8975
McCormick Ranch Golf Club www.mccormickranchgolf.com
480.948.0260
Secret Garden Event Center www.secretgardenevents.com
602.268.5522
Villa Siena www.villasiena.cc
480.782.7218
Videography
Fable Photo And Video www.fablephotoandvideo.com
480.262.9894
Serendipity Videography www.serendipityvideography.com
602.380.3869
Violinist
Desert Chamber Musicians www.desertchambermusicians.com
480.949.8739
Wedding Consultant
Ariva Event Planning (Holly) www.arivaevents.com
480.483.3394
Celebrations by Amy Bacon www.celebrationsbyamybacon.com
602.762.1174
Some Like It Classic (Amina Michele) www.somelikeitclassic.com
480.659.7955

 



   
"A ga-zillion thanks for the wonderful job you did at our wedding. It did not go unnoticed by anyone. You did an extremely tasteful job in the arrangements and bouquets. Seeing how well you interweaved my father’s prayer tallis/shawl was the icing on the cake for me. We will gladly refer anyone and everyone to you. Everyone around town said you were the best and now we know first hand they were right on target. Appreciate all your efforts.
Best regards,"

Marla & Robert – Bride & Groom

 
 
 
 
 

Arizona's and Phoenix’s Wedding Florist - Flowers by Jodi. Specializing Exclusively in Weddings since 1995. Flowers by Jodi is owned and operated by Jodi White-Guthrie. Since 1995 Jodi and her experienced staff have specialized in weddings in the greater Phoenix area. Flowers by Jodi has captured the attention of many event and wedding planners and photographers. We are featured on numerous preferred vendor lists throughout the metropolitan Phoenix area. Please contact us today to schedule your complimentary consultation!

 

“Voted Best Wedding Florist”
Best of Phoenix Award -
Arizona Republic
Most Outstanding Florist 2006 -
Arizona's Finest Wedding Sites
Best Design 2007 -
Arizona's Finest Wedding Sites
Most Creative 2008 - 2009
Arizona's Finest Wedding Sites
Best Wedding Florist Nominee -
Arizona Bride 2008
Best of Weddings pick -
The Knot 2007
Best of Weddings pick -
The Knot 2011
Bride's Choice Award - Wedding Wire 2012

Best of Weddings pick - The Knot 2013
Bride's Choice Award - Wedding Wire 2013

 

All photographs and artwork on this site are protected by International copyright law. No photograph or artwork on this site may be used, duplicated or removed without the express permission of the copyright owner.