Voted Best Wedding Florist! - Awards & Testimonials

The Knot Best of Weddings!

image77

“The Knot Best of Weddings”

2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015,2014, 2013, 2011,2007

This is the ninth year Flowers By Jodi has been named a winner of The Knot's Best Florist for wedding flowers 

Voted Best Wedding Florist!

image78

Arizona Republic ‘Best of Phoenix’ Award 'Best Florist for wedding flowers'  

Arizona Bride Magazine - "Best Florist"

  Arizona’s Finest Wedding Sites Magazine Most Creative, Best Design, Outstanding Florist

WeddingWire Couple's Choice Award!

image79

WeddingWire - Couple's Choice Award 

2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012” This is the eighth year Flowers By Jodi has been named a winner of the WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards, 'Best Florist for wedding flowers'

What our couples are saying about us on The Knot!

Reviewed On 1/21/2019 by Koren L

I cannot even give this amazing florist enough credit! Jodi and her team made my dreams come true with their incredible flowers and greenery! I had previously gotten quotes from other florists wanting to charge me DOUBLE for HALF of the amount of flowers I received with Flowers By Jodi. All night long people kept coming up to me saying "You must have spent a fortune on flowers! They are so beautiful!" They are absolutely amazing to deal with and will help you come up with the perfect arrangement(s) for your wedding & budget. The flowers were so fresh that the hotel used them the next day for our brunch as well! I would never recommend anyone else for flowers in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area for as long as I live!


Reviewed On 1/15/2019 by Amanda M

Jodi did the flowers for my wedding and they were spectacular. She got my vision just right and everything was to die for beautiful. It’s not cheap but she is worth every penny. She is easy and wonderful to work with and such a sweet person. She made sure everything was set up and I didn’t have to worry about a single thing including clean up. Everything was so smooth with their help.


Reviewed On 1/09/2019 by Julie H

Jodi was super helpful. I had a basic idea of what I wanted but was totally overwhelmed by figuring everything out. Jodi sat down and went through all the different colors and types of flowers that would be available during the month of my wedding and would fit with my theme. My bouquet was GORGEOUS!!!!


Reviewed On 12/06/2018 by Kelsey B

Jodi is amazing!! She made my vision come to life!!


Reviewed On 12/05/2018 by Stacie J

I would highly recommend working with Flowers by Jodi. I had an inclusive package with the Anthem Country Club and I chose to work with Jodi, and I had a great experience. Jodi was very understanding of my budget for a fairly big wedding which required a lot of table arrangements. She met with me multiple times to make sure I was getting a great variety of flowers for my bridesmaids and myself as well as making the table arrangements beautiful. The flowers ended up being GORGEOUS and more than I ever expected them to be.


Reviewed On 11/15/2018 by Marleene D

Jodi and Michael are some of the most amazing people I have ever met! Words cannot explain how grateful I am for them! I changed my mind on so many things, so many times, yet, Jodi was so patient and so kind. In the end, she was STILL able to create exactly what I envisioned my wedding to be. She just knew! The florals itself were breathtaking! They lasted forever and smelled soooo good. High quality for sure! I got so many compliments the entire night. I went through a really hard time a couple weeks before my wedding and Jodi did everything she could to make sure I was taken care of on my wedding day. She really went above and beyond for me in a time of need. That's the type of person you want handling such an important part of your life! Its heartwarming knowing that there are still great people out there that are willing to go an extra mile for someone they don't know. I am beyond grateful I chose Jodi as my florist for my wedding. I would highly recommend Jodi - No question!


Reviewed On 11/19/2018 by Kristina M

Everything turned out beautiful and just as promised by Jodi. Our bouquets turned out wonderfully and the few ceremony arrangements we did have helped tie everything together.


Reviewed On 11/12/2018 by Laura W

Jodi was easy to work with and very creative. She listened to what our needs were and helped us design the flowers for the reception and the Chuppa. They had a great selection of vases that looked stunning. So many compliments and they were there on time to set up and take down. Pricing was reasonable too.


Reviewed On 11/11/2018 by Stephanie B

We used Flowers by Jodi for our bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, and altar centerpiece! They were all gorgeous and better than I had envisioned! Jodi was very easy to work with and had a fun personality that made planning a little less hectic! She gave wonderful advice throughout the whole process and it ended with a beautiful product!


Reviewed On 9/25/2018 by Nicasia P

Jodi did an amazing job with our flowers! She completely brought my vision to life with what I wanted. I can't wait to see what our professional pictures look like. The cell phone pictures we have of the flowers look stunning! Everyone loved the different center pieces we had! Jodi knows her stuff for sure!


Reviewed On 3/22/2018 by Jordan S

I am so happy we chose Flowers by Jodi for our wedding! Jodi is super knowledgeable, and after meeting with her, I knew I would be in good hands. I love flowers and had a pretty specific vision in mind, and Jodi fully understood it, offered suggestions, and made my vision a reality! The bouquets and centerpieces were even more beautiful than I could have imagined. Our wedding guests were commenting on the gorgeous floral arrangements all night. I was truly blown away when the flowers were delivered to our venue and my whole experience with Flowers by Jodi was stellar! Thank you, Jodi!


Reviewed On 6/07/2017 by a member

Flowers By Jodi 100% exceeded my expectations!!! When I first met with Jodi, I had a vision of a romantic all white wedding with tons of white flowers and I got that and much more. My centerpieces were absolutely stunning as well as my bridal bouquet!!The day of my wedding my Maid Of Honor had a dress malfunction and the dress could not even be worn down the aisle as the zipper broke right off, and Michelle from Flowers by Jodi came to the rescue!! Michelle tied 5 gold bows down the back of the dress and completely saved the day! And not to mention, the dress looked even better! I know she had a million other things to do to set up our wedding but she made this her priority. I honestly cant thank her enough and the whole Flowers by Jodi team for making my day the most amazing day of my life. From the gorgeous flowers to the impeccable service, My husband and I were absolutely blown away! Thank you, Thank you and thank you!!!!!

image80